Service Times
Baptist Worship
10:50 am Sunday 10:50 am Sunday
Messianic Worship
2:00 pm Saturday 2:00 pm Saturday

Sunday, January 13, 2019

To be a Wonderful Witness

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Acts 5:42

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Christianity is Built to Last

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Acts 1:3

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Power of Prayer

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Acts 4:31

Sunday, December 23, 2018

True Christmas

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Luke 2:8–9

Sunday, December 16, 2018

God's Time

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Luke 1:13

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Heart's Treasure

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Luke 2:19

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Jesus Is

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Isaiah 9:6

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Nov 25

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Nov 18

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Spare some "Change?"

Sunday, November 11, 2018

1 Chronicles 12:32

View All
Jan

16

Praise Team Practice

First Baptist Church of Minneola

Jan

16

Wed Bible Study Beit Tikvah

First Baptist Church of Minneola

Jan

18

Prayer and Praise

First Baptist Church of Minneola

Jan

19

Worship service Beit Tikvah

FBCM/ Beit Tikvah

Jan

20

Disciple’s Path

First Baptist Church of Minneola

Jan

20

FBC Worship

First Baptist Church of Minneola

Jan

23

Praise Team Practice

First Baptist Church of Minneola

Jan

23

Wed Bible Study Beit Tikvah

First Baptist Church of Minneola

Jan

25

Prayer and Praise

First Baptist Church of Minneola

Jan

26

Worship service Beit Tikvah

FBCM/ Beit Tikvah

Jan

27

Disciple’s Path

First Baptist Church of Minneola

Jan

27

FBC Worship

First Baptist Church of Minneola

Jan

30

Praise Team Practice

First Baptist Church of Minneola

Jan

30

Special Speaker: Brad Scott, Wildbranch Ministries

FBCM/Beit Tikvah

Jan

31

Special Speaker: Brad Scott, Wildbranch Ministries

FBCM/Beit Tikvah