Service Times
Worship
10:50 am Sunday 10:50 am Sunday
View All

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Nov 18

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Spare some "Change?"

Sunday, November 11, 2018

1 Chronicles 12:32

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Rejoice when Raining

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Philippians 3:1

Sunday, October 28, 2018

We are People of God

Sunday, October 28, 2018

1 Peter 2:9–10

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Person God Calls "Worthy"

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Matthew 10:37–38

Sunday, October 14, 2018

The Good Community

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Psalm 119:63

Sunday, October 7, 2018

My "Jesus is Lord" Lifestyle

Sunday, October 7, 2018

1 John 1:5–10

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Meaning of Life

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Ephesians 2:10

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Joining Jesus for Supper

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Matthew 26:17–30

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Incomparable God

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Deuteronomy 33:27

View All
Nov

19

Mon Hebrew study Beit Tikvah

First Baptist Church of Minneola

Nov

21

Praise Team Practice

First Baptist Church of Minneola

Nov

21

Wed Bible Study Beit Tikvah

First Baptist Church of Minneola

Nov

23

prayer and praise

First Baptist Church of Minneola

Nov

24

Worship service Beit Tikvah

FBCM/ Beit Tikvah

Nov

25

Disciple’s Path

First Baptist Church of Minneola

Nov

25

FBC Worship

First Baptist Church of Minneola

Nov

26

Mon Hebrew study Beit Tikvah

First Baptist Church of Minneola

Nov

27

Trim Healthy Mama

Beit Tikvah

Nov

27

ROCK men's meeting

First Baptist Church of Minneola

Nov

28

Praise Team Practice

First Baptist Church of Minneola

Nov

28

Wed Bible Study Beit Tikvah

First Baptist Church of Minneola

Nov

29

wellness class

First Baptist Church of Minneola

Nov

30

prayer and praise

First Baptist Church of Minneola

Dec

1

Worship service Beit Tikvah

FBCM/ Beit Tikvah