Sermons

Sunday, January 26, 2020

U-Turns Toward the Wrong Way

Galatians 4:8–11

Sunday, January 19, 2020

From Prision to Provision

Galatians 4:1–7

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Beautiful Benefits of Our Bond

Galatians 3:23–29

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Why We Need the Law

Galatians 3:15–22

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Getting the Greatest

Joshua 14:12

Sunday, December 22, 2019

First Christmas Worshipers

Matthew 2:11

Sunday, December 15, 2019

First Christmas

Matthew 1:23

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Focus of Christmas

Matthew 1:21

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Facts of Christmas

Matthew 1:18

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Gratefully Giving Glory

Exodus 17:15

View all