Sermons

(Click "play" button for audio only and click the title for full multi-media content. Also, the "view all" near the bottom links to a site where additional information such as handouts and previous years of material is located.)

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Crises on Our Hands Part 2 of 2

Daniel 11:21–12:4

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Crises on Our Hands Part 1 of 2

Daniel 11:21–12:4

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Purposefully Patient

Acts 7:51–53 Matthew 12:36–37 2 Peter 3:9 James 5:7–12 Romans 5:1–5

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Authoring the Amazing

John 1

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Growing God's Gift

Isaiah 53:1–6

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Selecting Shepherds

Luke 2:8–20

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Letting Loose Loneliness

Ecclesiastes 4:9–12

Sunday, November 22, 2020

His Story

Daniel 11:2–20

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Sir Golden Sash

Daniel 10:1–11:1

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Good with the Bad

Daniel 9:20–27

View all